Contact our finance recruitment specialists today for Part Qualified and Qualified Finance candidates

Get in touch with our team and contact our experienced accounting and finance recruitment agents today on 0115 8700 300.

Ryan Jaiswal

Specialises in recruiting AAT / CIMA / ACCA / ACA Part Qualified and Qualified Accountants across the Midlands

M  07734 756686

T  0115 8700 300

E   ryanj@distinctrecruitment.com

Ian Hallam

Specialises in recruiting AAT / CIMA / ACCA / ACA Part Qualified and Qualified Accountants across the Midlands

M  07494 451017

T   0115 8700 300

E  ianh@distinctrecruitment.com

Arran Jaiswal

Specialises in recruiting CIMA / ACCA / ACA Qualified Accountants and Executive finance roles across the Midlands

M  07711 963604

T  0115 8700 300

E  arranj@distinctrecruitment.com

Alex Alcock

Specialises in recruiting CIMA / ACCA / ACA Qualified Accountants and Executive finance roles across the Midlands

M  07557 505479

T  0115 8700 300

E   alex@distinctrecruitment.com

Michelle Cracknell-Leafe

Specialises in recruiting interim Qualified Accountants across the Midlands

M  07805 143929

T  0115 8700 300

E  michellec@distinctrecruitment.com

Jaimee Bishop

Recruiting clerical finance candidates on a temporary, contract and permanent basis in Nottingham and Derby

M  07969463987

T  0115 8700 300

E  jaimeeb@distinctrecruitment.com

Imogen Talbot Slack

Recruiting clerical finance candidates on a temporary, contract and permanent basis in Nottingham and Derby

M  07473877591

T  0115 8700 300

E  Imogen@distinctrecruitment.com

Message us...